Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angie Lewis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shaun Smith

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently made the switch from my previous company to State Farm. Becky Johns helped get me setup and answered my questions with confidence and was very patient and understanding when I described my reasoning for switching. I greatly appreciate her help and look forward to the future with State Farm and the Angie Lewis team!"

Ada Jara

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"BECKY IS an exelent agent!!!! I recommend her!!!"

matthew grow

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I call ALSF I dont get an answering service, I get their staff. Truly remarkable customer service and deeply knowledgable staff. Specifically our agent Kelsey Holder is outstanding and always has her clients best interest at heart."

Haley Clyatt

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love doing business with Angie Lewis State Farm Agency! Our rep, McKenna, is phenomenal. She is professional, knowledgable, & makes handling our insurance needs a breeze! I HIGHLY recommend McKenna to all our friends & family in need of a reliable insurance representative. Thank you for your excellent service & expertise!"

Kristine Wildner

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"McKenna Dugan is a great agent! She goes out of her way and makes sure to get us the best rate. She's professional and was very efficient taking care of the accident I was in :)"

Eli Cantillano

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey & McKenna were of tremendous help during our home buying process. The ladies helped us find both home insurance and flood insurance in a crunched, last minute time frame. Both ladies are professional, honest, friendly, with a very strong work ethic. It’s always a pleasure to work with individuals who know what they are doing and who are ready and willing to help! Thank you ladies!!"

Jimmy Walker

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Crissy @ Angie Lewis State Farm a true pleasure to work with. Crissy is patient and consistent with follow-up and very flexible to meet my unique needs rather than trying to fit me into a pre-set plan, she even offered alternatives to save me $$$ and made a referral to a home inspector who was just as pleasant as she is. I really appreciate the personal service. Jimmy Walker Alachua, FL."

Josh Harness

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I mean, where to begin? Finding State Farm began with Progressive trying to surprise us by jacking up our rates with 0 notice, the resulting price was just not feasible for us so I had to go look for alternatives. I was drawn to State Farm and to Angie's office for a reason that I couldn't place at the time. After the fact, I know it was the universe pulling me through intuition because when I ran the quote, it blew even my tentative expectations out of the water, well below what I was expecting based on my time with progressive. I then connected with the office and met the most amazing person there. Crissy took my quote and sat with me on the phone tolerating all my endless questions, answering each one with boundless ease, an empathic spirit and the calm confidence that comes with knowing just about everything she needs to in order to be surely one of the most fantastic insurance agents in the State of Florida, if not globally! Crissy made me feel like I was truly joining a tight knit family with this statefarm office and seeing all the other glowing reviews on here, only confirms that vibe. Just in terms of genuine human connection alone I was already sold on ditching Flo blue and jumping on with Jake's red!!!! That should help you other intuitives out there know that Angie Lewis is the only clear choice! Let me talk to all the rationalists reading this for a second with some empirical data. Without going into specific rates, Crissy was able to save me about 33.3%, per month, compared to what Progressive wanted to renew at. In terms of coverages offered, overall with that savings Crissy got me an additional 75% in value of coverages compared to what Progressive was offering. That's just the measurable month over month and doesn't even take into account the added value of emotional well being knowing I've made a new friend, joined and awesome family, and did it for about a third less than what cold, corporate progressive was trying to get away with! I truly don't think 5 stars is enough to accurately value my experience with Crissy and Angie Lewis State Farm. I would have to unironically rate yall at least a thousand stars, and that's not hyperbole! Everyone needs to be with State Farm, I'll shout that that from the rooftops until the cows come home! Angie, you have an amazing agent in the form of Crissy and if her skill and expertise is comparable to the other agents in your office, you guys are winning the gold star insurance Olympic every year, no question!"

Lauren Newman

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"

Karen Arellano

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!😊. Kudos to Becky Johns! We haven’t even moved to Florida yet; but after one call (shopping around in Ocala), Becky gave me THE MOST pleasant and professional “ins” experience we’ve ever had! We’ve never lived in Florida…. She took the time to share her lifelong experience with us regarding the city perks, places of worship, activities, residential hotspots, etc! She even said, “I like to take care of my customers beyond insurance!” THAT was AMAZING! We’ve been in customer service ourselves for over 40 years, and Becky is simply at the TOP of the charts! Thank you Miss Becky for your welcoming assistance!😊. We would highly recommend Agent Angie Lewis (Becky Johns) for all your insurance needs!"

John & Valaney Hardy

October 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"DO NOT USE THIS OFFICE!!! We have used State Farm in several different states over the past 25 years and this office has caused us so much irritation!!! Minimal incompetency is what it is. We have had to spend hours on the phone keeping our account and payments straight, their accounting is horrible, no one does what they say they will do after you've been on the phone with them which is so frustrating and such a waste of time."

Chriss Smith

October 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice place, relaxing atmosphere and friendly, professional front staff"

jessica swarbrick

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky Johns worked super hard to get all of our automobiles and Rec vehicles covered at a rate we could afford! She made the process so easy! I was super nervous about leaving our other insurance co. Of 7 years, but I am so glad I did! I’m happy my family is now part of the State Farm family!"

walter tingley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was great"

Eve Early

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am absolutely thrilled with the savings I received from State Farm on my auto insurance. I spoke with Crissy, she was professional, polite and engaging. I give them 5 stars, I saved almost 40% on my semiannual premium."

Lee Bay

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A shout out to Lacy Webb for her service on my account. She answered all my questions and stayed on top of it. Kudos, Lee"

Samantha Townsend

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Becky, she makes it easy for us to call and know that it’s getting taken care of fast and correct. Lots of people at this firm have been great to deal with but Becky has been super efficient and quick every time I call. It’s nice to not dread having to call and make a change or add to your account. Angie’s team gets the job done!"

bryan baker

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, Alex was on top of everything getting my quote and making sure it was correctly."

joey steiner

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very helpful I'm definitely staying with this company for life will definitely recommend"

Willow Arnold

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are moving into the area & need a State Farm Insurance agent, Becky at Angie Lewis State Farm is TOP NOTCH. We have been State Farm insured for many years. We were with another SF agent (not-naming) in the area who really did a number on our policy, it was so bad we filed a complaint with SF and changed agents. We found Angie Lewis SF, immediately had our policy changed to her, and Becky stepped up to the plate to resolve the agent's mistakes from the other office (not-Angie's team). This office really cares about their clients, and it shows. There's no other State Farm agent I will work with."

Bruce Van Fleet

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a note to say that Becky Johns was one of the most helpful and insightful people I have worked with; her knowledge about the insurance business was awesome! She was very helpful in understanding choices I needed to make and guiding me in the right decisions. You have a wonderful employee in this lady!"

Deanne Baker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Crissy Bruni was great to work with!! Very nice and easy to talk to. Angie Lewis hang on to this young lady she's a keeper. The office ia absolutely gorgeous!"

carmen montas

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crissi was excellent in providing excellent service and finding the best insurance for us. I am grateful for her patience and effort to provide the best rates."

Sabrina Ann

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best coverage at an extremely affordable rate. Crissy was really helpful and very sweet ! Answered all of my questions and made sure that not only myself, but my two children would have the best coverage !"

Barbara Cato

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Angie Lewis State Farm are always so helpful and friendly! Terri Parramore has been assisting me and my insurance needs for years and always provides excellent customer service!! Thank you all for your service!!"