Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angie Lewis

4.7 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Willow Arnold

Willow Arnold

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are moving into the area & need a State Farm Insurance agent, Becky at Angie Lewis State Farm is TOP NOTCH. We have been State Farm insured for many years. We were with another SF agent (not-naming) in the area who really did a number on our policy, it was so bad we filed a complaint with SF and changed agents. We found Angie Lewis SF, immediately had our policy changed to her, and Becky stepped up to the plate to resolve the agent's mistakes from the other office (not-Angie's team). This office really cares about their clients, and it shows. There's no other State Farm agent I will work with."
Profile photo of Bruce Van Fleet

Bruce Van Fleet

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a note to say that Becky Johns was one of the most helpful and insightful people I have worked with; her knowledge about the insurance business was awesome! She was very helpful in understanding choices I needed to make and guiding me in the right decisions. You have a wonderful employee in this lady!"
Profile photo of Deanne Baker

Deanne Baker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Crissy Bruni was great to work with!! Very nice and easy to talk to. Angie Lewis hang on to this young lady she's a keeper. The office ia absolutely gorgeous!"
Profile photo of carmen montas

carmen montas

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crissi was excellent in providing excellent service and finding the best insurance for us. I am grateful for her patience and effort to provide the best rates."
Profile photo of Sabrina Ann

Sabrina Ann

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best coverage at an extremely affordable rate. Crissy was really helpful and very sweet ! Answered all of my questions and made sure that not only myself, but my two children would have the best coverage !"
Profile photo of Barbara Cato

Barbara Cato

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Angie Lewis State Farm are always so helpful and friendly! Terri Parramore has been assisting me and my insurance needs for years and always provides excellent customer service!! Thank you all for your service!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Cowart

Amanda Cowart

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received professional and friendly service at this Agency. We always deal with Terri Parramore, who is very knowledgeable and quick to respond with any questions or concerns we may have, Terri was able to help members of our family in moving their coverage from Michigan to Florida and saved them a huge amount of money. We would highly recommend Angie Lewis agency for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicolette Dino

Nicolette Dino

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is very inviting, the staff is so kind and knowledgeable, they make sure you understand what you’re getting when you purchase insurance through them. Highly recommend this office and company to anyone looking, they have your best interest at heart when it comes to protecting your family!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Debbie Bruni

Debbie Bruni

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Crissy was very personable, knowledgeable and professional. She got us more coverage at a lower rate for our two vehicles. We are now considering moving our home owners to Angie Lewis State Farm. The office is an old Victorian home that has character and charm. You feel at home the minute you enter their office! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brandon M

Brandon M

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent they and thru. Her work ethics show in her performance when she works with you. You will not be disappointed with Becky."
Profile photo of Stephanie Garrison

Stephanie Garrison

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I could give more Than 5 stars!  Crissy spent over 2 hours with me and helped my family save about $350 a year for our home, autos and property.  She was professional and even personally called us to let us know our policies issued.  She allowed us to be hands off and focus on our kids! Highest recommendation to Angie’s office!"
Profile photo of elma dautovic

elma dautovic

June 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stear clear, they are frauds. I requested a quote on their website (which was significantly more than competitors btw). From that point on Terri kept harassing me by phone and email several times a week to send them 4 pt inspection proof and what not. Mind you, this was only a quote!!! But wait, Terri wasn't done being unprofessional. She actually mailed out a bill to me for a policy that never existed. You cannot issue a policy without my signature. These goons will be hearing soon from my attorney."
Profile photo of Heather Ruiz

Heather Ruiz

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was dropping of something for my mother, who has a renter's policy through Angie's office, and I was very impressed with the friendly staff and the beautiful💖 19th century Historic house. I hadn't been inside since it was the Victorian Tea Room/Boutique many years ago, but it's been very well maintained, and a lot of the beautiful antique furniture & shelving is still there! I kinda wish they still operated a tea room there, so I could just come hang out.😹🙂"
Profile photo of Don DePew, Jr.

Don DePew, Jr.

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful folks!"
Profile photo of Amid Cossio

Amid Cossio

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Becky's customer service was beyond excellent. She was very patient and answered all our questions. Becky immediately took care of everything and within an hour, on a Friday after office hours, she had our new auto insurance policy ready including temporary cards. We are extremely impressed with her service and with the huge amount of money we are saving."
Profile photo of Yvonne

Yvonne

May 12, 2022

2  out of  5
"she is no longer my agent because she doesn't take your calls. Staff assists you and if you want to speak with Angie then you need to make an appt. I called at least 5 different times over several months and asked for Angie. Once I left a voice message to call me. Angie never spoke to me or met me. Every time there was an issue the staff got back to me and handled it. Staff is great but I was totally insulted I couldn't get a call from Angie. Sounds like you don't need my business anyway."
Profile photo of Robert Amy

Robert Amy

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Lewis SF has always provided great service for me. I needed a commercial policy added over the weekend and Kelsey Holder came through for me immediately!!! Within 30 mins she had me covered and back on the road. I can’t recommend Kelsey and Angie Lewis SF enough."
Profile photo of Bobby Kennedy

Bobby Kennedy

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey Holder was able to cut my Auto Insurance in half and the total time was under a minute. Very responsive, fast, and efficient. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Robert Pepin

Robert Pepin

March 27, 2022

3  out of  5
"I had an issue with my bill, it appears that State Farm has raised thier rates in the State of Florida. So I had to cut back on coverages for my my vehicles, motorcycle and home insurance. The local office was stellar in help and policy changes, but times are tough and expensive and sadly this is not how you treat loyal customers"
Profile photo of Sydney Golden

Sydney Golden

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love everyone at the Angie Lewis! We call them weekly with new vehicles and they are always super helpful and sweet. They get everything we need done very quickly."
Profile photo of Donna Jackson

Donna Jackson

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful."
Profile photo of Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Lewis’s and the whole staff is amazing to work with!. Especially Savannah who’s always super attentive and responsive. Always follows though and always looking out for the customer! I highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Mekaella L.

Mekaella L.

January 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"I already told cooperate I'd be finding a local agent to switch to when I contacted them MONTHS AGO when I moved to Jacksonville and there was no notice of an increase when on the phone with cooperate state farm then, again months ago. This past weekend i was in an accident in Orlando and hit by another driver so i filed an online claim. Today this branch in ocala called me to confirm updating an address from MONTHS AGO & then had the audacity to tell me my rate is going up over a hundred dollars because of the zipcode change, when she clearly had no clue about the claim or accident and talked to me about nothing else but that I'll be paying more. they either don't pay attention to customer file changes from cooperate or are oblivious to claims on file or just looking to get more $. once my accident claim is resolved and my car fixed i'll be leaving state farm entirely not just finding a different agent branch. Angie state farm used to be great when i first signed up, now it's bad customer service and only for the rich, not the everyday working person."
Profile photo of Danny Cowan

Danny Cowan

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey Holder over at State Farm really went above and beyond to assist my family and I save $800 every 6 months on our auto insurance premium with MORE coverage than we had with Geico! She made Switching easy! If we were able to rate 10 stars we would! Give Kelsey a call today!!!"
Profile photo of John Thomas (CrowSwordDancer)

John Thomas (CrowSwordDancer)

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are on point and very responsive! My agent went out her way several times to make sure I got what I need. Highly recommended this team!"