Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Sheard

Sharon Sheard

May 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sharon Sheard
"Nice folks & beautiful office."
Profile photo of Travor Murray

Travor Murray

May 1, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Travor Murray
"Definitely would recommend response in a timely manner has helped me get the insurance that I need going forward with my life! Didn't oversell me gave me exactly what I needed for my situation! Update!!! After filing a claim with State Farm it took MONTHS to get an answer. The ability to get the information to them was extremely difficult (to be fair my job also made it challenging as well ) I also had to deal with a completely different person when filing and in the end they denied my claim and issued me a refund of all my payments I had made.. and now I am without income for 6 months after surgery"
Profile photo of Jason P

Jason P

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason P
"Camron’s service was amazing. He helped my find a great policy at an even better price saving me a couple hundred dollars. Very professional and patient through the entire process. High recommend"
Profile photo of KCS

KCS

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by KCS
"With them for years and get dropped for using the services I am paying for."
Profile photo of Jayson Laforest

Jayson Laforest

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Laforest
"Amazing service! Service like this is very difficult to find elsewhere."
Profile photo of Jon Walker

Jon Walker

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Walker
"Fast and courteous service! Great to have their service available in Ocala."
Profile photo of Connor McClain

Connor McClain

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor McClain
"Shellee was a wonder to work with! Articulate, cheery, and helpful! Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Brenda Williams

Brenda Williams

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Williams
"Great customer service and David was very good to work with."
Profile photo of Rob Rourke

Rob Rourke

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Rourke
"I have my. insurance there, haven't had any issues."
Profile photo of Melissa Reed

Melissa Reed

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Reed
"Becky is on it when needing quotes. She is amazing to work with! Love the Angie Lewis State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Joseph Scharfschwerdt

Joseph Scharfschwerdt

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Scharfschwerdt
"I talked with my agent, David, about an insurance quote on a new vehicle. He went above and beyond getting me a great quote. And he was very patient answering my questions."
Profile photo of Michael O'Connor

Michael O'Connor

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael O'Connor
"Savannah is now one of my favorite service people in addition to a favorite place to visit. Ms. Savannah Crawford went above and beyond to meet the needs of our family for auto and renter’s coverage. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of J Bug

J Bug

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Bug
"I had an amazing agent, Savannah who was professional, knowledgeable and Kind. Great customer service. She did what I needed in 24 hours when a different agency was taking over three weeks and couldn’t return emails or calls. So thankful she came recommended to me."
Profile photo of Pagan Tania

Pagan Tania

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pagan Tania
"Very Please with Becky, she was very understanding and help me out through my quote. Very satisfied recommended to all my friends."
Profile photo of Lauren Newman

Lauren Newman

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Newman
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Chapin

Dorothy Chapin

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Chapin
"I had the pleasure of doing business at State Farm with Alexander helping me. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He saved my some money on my premium and I encourage anyone looking for insurance to see him."
Profile photo of Pasq Marabella

Pasq Marabella

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pasq Marabella
"Becky was simply amazing! She reviewed my policy with me and I asked me throw everything even though I decided I couldn’t afford the life insurance. She still helped me. She allowed me to take my time understanding my coverage. I felt like she cared about my loyalty as a customer and she appreciated me. She showed me dignity and respect. I’ve worked with the public for decades and pride myself on world class customer service. Becky gave to me what I endeavor to give to my customers. Thank you, Becky. To say I deeply appreciate you is an understatement. There are fewer people these days like you and your work ethic."
Profile photo of Richard Conde

Richard Conde

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Conde
"Working with Becky from State Farm was fantastic. She offered an outstanding quote for my car insurance requirements, and the process of switching insurance companies was remarkably smooth. I appreciate it greatly, Becky."
Profile photo of kyle hagan

kyle hagan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle hagan
"Chrissy Bruni is great to work with. She took the time to answer all of my questions and was more than happy to make any changes for me. I have been a client of State Farm for 10 years now."
Profile photo of Jobmoxley

Jobmoxley

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jobmoxley
"I have been having a billing issue with State Farm on my new Insurance policy, but Lacy Webb has been exceptional with her pursuit in fixing the issue. If not for her, I would probably left already. Lacy is a true customer service expert. Thank you Lacy."
Profile photo of Evelyn Salazar

Evelyn Salazar

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Salazar
"Me siento muy satisfecha de la atención recibida del Sr. Alex. Pudo entender mis necesidades y ayudarme en este proceso de adquisición del seguro para mi nueva casa. 100% recomendado."
Profile photo of Jim Webb

Jim Webb

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Webb
"It was such a pleasure working with Savannah on our switch to State Farm. She was very responsive and it was such a breath of fresh air to deal with someone local. She had us switched in a couple of days and was there every step of the way. In the end we ended up saving nearly $2,000 a year on our homeowners and auto policies."
Profile photo of J J Ferguson

J J Ferguson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J J Ferguson
"Thank you Angie! So pleased with your knowledge of all the policies we got. Appreciated your kindness."
Profile photo of Noris N Roche

Noris N Roche

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noris N Roche
"Becky is amazing ! Love love the service and customer services 🙏❤️"
Profile photo of Karen Watson

Karen Watson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Watson
"Just had them review our auto insurance and I will be saving money. Thanks"