Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angie Lewis

4.7 out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of walter tingley

walter tingley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was great"
Profile photo of Eve Early

Eve Early

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am absolutely thrilled with the savings I received from State Farm on my auto insurance. I spoke with Crissy, she was professional, polite and engaging. I give them 5 stars, I saved almost 40% on my semiannual premium."
Profile photo of Lee Bay

Lee Bay

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A shout out to Lacy Webb for her service on my account. She answered all my questions and stayed on top of it. Kudos, Lee"
Profile photo of Samantha Townsend

Samantha Townsend

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Becky, she makes it easy for us to call and know that it’s getting taken care of fast and correct. Lots of people at this firm have been great to deal with but Becky has been super efficient and quick every time I call. It’s nice to not dread having to call and make a change or add to your account. Angie’s team gets the job done!"
Profile photo of bryan baker

bryan baker

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, Alex was on top of everything getting my quote and making sure it was correctly."
Profile photo of joey steiner

joey steiner

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very helpful I'm definitely staying with this company for life will definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Willow Arnold

Willow Arnold

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are moving into the area & need a State Farm Insurance agent, Becky at Angie Lewis State Farm is TOP NOTCH. We have been State Farm insured for many years. We were with another SF agent (not-naming) in the area who really did a number on our policy, it was so bad we filed a complaint with SF and changed agents. We found Angie Lewis SF, immediately had our policy changed to her, and Becky stepped up to the plate to resolve the agent's mistakes from the other office (not-Angie's team). This office really cares about their clients, and it shows. There's no other State Farm agent I will work with."
Profile photo of Bruce Van Fleet

Bruce Van Fleet

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a note to say that Becky Johns was one of the most helpful and insightful people I have worked with; her knowledge about the insurance business was awesome! She was very helpful in understanding choices I needed to make and guiding me in the right decisions. You have a wonderful employee in this lady!"
Profile photo of Deanne Baker

Deanne Baker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Crissy Bruni was great to work with!! Very nice and easy to talk to. Angie Lewis hang on to this young lady she's a keeper. The office ia absolutely gorgeous!"
Profile photo of carmen montas

carmen montas

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crissi was excellent in providing excellent service and finding the best insurance for us. I am grateful for her patience and effort to provide the best rates."
Profile photo of Sabrina Ann

Sabrina Ann

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best coverage at an extremely affordable rate. Crissy was really helpful and very sweet ! Answered all of my questions and made sure that not only myself, but my two children would have the best coverage !"
Profile photo of Barbara Cato

Barbara Cato

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Angie Lewis State Farm are always so helpful and friendly! Terri Parramore has been assisting me and my insurance needs for years and always provides excellent customer service!! Thank you all for your service!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Cowart

Amanda Cowart

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received professional and friendly service at this Agency. We always deal with Terri Parramore, who is very knowledgeable and quick to respond with any questions or concerns we may have, Terri was able to help members of our family in moving their coverage from Michigan to Florida and saved them a huge amount of money. We would highly recommend Angie Lewis agency for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicolette Dino

Nicolette Dino

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is very inviting, the staff is so kind and knowledgeable, they make sure you understand what you’re getting when you purchase insurance through them. Highly recommend this office and company to anyone looking, they have your best interest at heart when it comes to protecting your family!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Debbie Bruni

Debbie Bruni

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Crissy was very personable, knowledgeable and professional. She got us more coverage at a lower rate for our two vehicles. We are now considering moving our home owners to Angie Lewis State Farm. The office is an old Victorian home that has character and charm. You feel at home the minute you enter their office! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brandon M

Brandon M

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent they and thru. Her work ethics show in her performance when she works with you. You will not be disappointed with Becky."
Profile photo of Stephanie Garrison

Stephanie Garrison

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I could give more Than 5 stars!  Crissy spent over 2 hours with me and helped my family save about $350 a year for our home, autos and property.  She was professional and even personally called us to let us know our policies issued.  She allowed us to be hands off and focus on our kids! Highest recommendation to Angie’s office!"
Profile photo of e dauz

e dauz

June 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stear clear, they are frauds. I requested a quote on their website (which was significantly more than competitors btw). From that point on Terri kept harassing me by phone and email several times a week to send them 4 pt inspection proof and what not. Mind you, this was only a quote!!! But wait, Terri wasn't done being unprofessional. She actually mailed out a bill to me for a policy that never existed. You cannot issue a policy without my signature. These goons will be hearing soon from my attorney."
Profile photo of Heather Ruiz

Heather Ruiz

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was dropping of something for my mother, who has a renter's policy through Angie's office, and I was very impressed with the friendly staff and the beautiful💖 19th century Historic house. I hadn't been inside since it was the Victorian Tea Room/Boutique many years ago, but it's been very well maintained, and a lot of the beautiful antique furniture & shelving is still there! I kinda wish they still operated a tea room there, so I could just come hang out.😹🙂"
Profile photo of Don DePew, Jr.

Don DePew, Jr.

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful folks!"
Profile photo of Amid Cossio

Amid Cossio

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Becky's customer service was beyond excellent. She was very patient and answered all our questions. Becky immediately took care of everything and within an hour, on a Friday after office hours, she had our new auto insurance policy ready including temporary cards. We are extremely impressed with her service and with the huge amount of money we are saving."
Profile photo of Yvonne

Yvonne

May 12, 2022

2  out of  5
"she is no longer my agent because she doesn't take your calls. Staff assists you and if you want to speak with Angie then you need to make an appt. I called at least 5 different times over several months and asked for Angie. Once I left a voice message to call me. Angie never spoke to me or met me. Every time there was an issue the staff got back to me and handled it. Staff is great but I was totally insulted I couldn't get a call from Angie. Sounds like you don't need my business anyway."
Profile photo of Robert Amy

Robert Amy

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Lewis SF has always provided great service for me. I needed a commercial policy added over the weekend and Kelsey Holder came through for me immediately!!! Within 30 mins she had me covered and back on the road. I can’t recommend Kelsey and Angie Lewis SF enough."
Profile photo of Bobby Kennedy

Bobby Kennedy

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey Holder was able to cut my Auto Insurance in half and the total time was under a minute. Very responsive, fast, and efficient. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Robert Pepin

Robert Pepin

March 27, 2022

3  out of  5
"I had an issue with my bill, it appears that State Farm has raised thier rates in the State of Florida. So I had to cut back on coverages for my my vehicles, motorcycle and home insurance. The local office was stellar in help and policy changes, but times are tough and expensive and sadly this is not how you treat loyal customers"